Vanguard 2019 tubas during a sectional break in Weed, CA. From left: - Jack Hawkins-DeCaire, section leader - Lenny Ramirez - Vince Nathan Sibayan - Aashish Mavani - Brett Wilcox - Brett Clark - Matthew Distante - Ari Drake - Nick Sanchez - Tristan Peterson - Forrest Ego
2019 Vanguard. Created by Brett Wilcox, Submitted by Brett Wilcox

This is an ongoing volunteer effort to document the history of Vanguard Music and Performing Arts. Submissions and corrections are welcome as we continue to add more content. history@scvanguard.org